Translator for hentai manga required!

Translator required! i’m having trouble in translating  hentai manga, so if any of you interested in helping me, you can give comment in this post. the manga I want to translate is Manami sensei no kougaigakushuu from Kamitou Masaki. this is the link : http://g.e-hentai.org/g/52755/2c12461899/

by the way, i’ve uploaded one bundled volume 1 on rapidshare, please check the keroro gunsou vol 1 post..

One Response to “Translator for hentai manga required!”

  1. Person8 Says:

    I read the chapter you uploaded on e-hentai.

    Thanks a lot! I’ve been waiting ages to see this in english! I can’t wait for more!

    I couldn’t exactly read over it to edit very carefully (as I was, understandably, fapping), but I would like it if you used the font “comic sans” next time, to make it a little bit less glaring on the eyes.

Leave a Reply

